Experts enabling change

Enfuce is the forerunner in the fast-moving fintech world, revolutionising payments for fintechs, banks and merchants since day one.

Innovating the payment industry since 2016

It all started in 2016, when the five co-founders with a rich professional background in financial services brainstormed ways to rebuild payments from the ground up together. They decided to build a flexible, scalable, and secure cloud-based payment processing solution that would be so fast to implement that it would enable any company to start issuing cards in no time.

Today, Enfuce has close to 100 experts based in the Nordics. On top of the initial scope of consumer and business card issuing, Enfuce also offers Open Banking and carbon footprint measurement service that promotes sustainability – a core value shared by all Enfucers.

Our values guide our success

goals-08-1-1.png
Collaboration

We value collaboration together with our customers, the whole value chain of payments, and each and every one of our team members.

Enfuce-target-customers-02-1-1.png
Sustainability

We prioritise sustainability from multiple perspectives: in our products, in everyday business, and in our partnerships.

Untitled-2-03-2-1.png
Think big

Together we dare to work towards big, audacious goals to deliver the best service and remain the forerunner in the fintech world.

ikoni-05-1-1.png
Excellence

We set the bar high for customer deliveries and for our own development – innovation has value only when delivered with quality.

CAREERS

Join our exciting journey

Enfuce is constantly growing! Our team of diverse, driven, forward-thinking experts is always ready to welcome new members to share our exciting growth journey.

The management team

Monika Liikamaa

Co-Founder & Chief Executive Officer

monika@enfuce.com

+358 50 306 5213

Denise Johansson

Co-Founder, Chief Commercial Officer & Deputy CEO

denise@enfuce.com

+358 40 079 4121

Niklas Apellund

Co-Founder & Chief Technology Officer

niklas@enfuce.com

+358 40 1637 720

Markus Melin

Chief Operating Officer

markus.melin@enfuce.com

Taneli Virtanen

Chief Financial Officer

taneli.virtanen@enfuce.com

Mark Falcon

General Counsel

mark.falcon@enfuce.com

News & insights

Get up to date with Enfuce

Contact us